Belly Dancing

Jwaad Teachers in Your Area

Contact the teachers below for classes and workshops.

  Most teachers will be happy to come and teach workshops in your area. When contacting teachers please let them know where you found their information. For more information on Jwaad Egyptian Dance Diploma see www.jwaad.com

Berkshire West, Newbury

Judi Linley judilinley@newburyweb.net

Cambridge, Ely

Emma Chapman emma.chapman40@ntlworld.com Mbl : 07985 117 592

Cambs, Willlingham, St Ives

Carol Goodwin Mbl : 07941 880052 carolgoodwin62@msn.com

Cumbria, Alston & Wigton

Lainey Widdaker lainey.widdaker@btinternet.com

Dorset, Poole

Shona Hagan  shonahagan@aol.com  01202 695862

Dunstable

Sharlene Pratt sharlene@shimmydom.co.uk Mbl : 07946 126 148 www.shimmydom.co.uk

East Sussex & London Greenwich

Galit Mersand  info@galitmersand.com  07957 636 151  www.galitmersand.com

France, Paris

Raphaelle  zours@hotmail.com  00 33 6 07 02 24 65

Glos, Witney, Carterton

Nicole Livermore  nikkibdancer@hotmail.com 01285 713411  O7792022834.

Holland, Amsterdam

Nancy Djadda  nancydjadda@hotmail.com  003120 463 2362

Ireland, Galaway

Lisa Collins jobsclub1@eircom.netTel : 003538 631 286549

N.Ireland,  Belfast

Karen Mallon info@isis-events.com  Mbl: 07776194746 www.isis-events.com

Kyle of Lochalsh

Ali Orr  alison@tightrope.org.uk  www.tightrope.org.uk

Lancashire

Anne Kingston  annekingston@ntlworld.com 01772 783048  07843 079574    www.annekingston.com

Leicestershire, Loughborough

Alison Frankum  saiyda97@yahoo.co.uk  07761715723

London Euston & Islington

Jo Wise  jo.wise@jwaad.com 020 7502 0934  www.jwaad.com

London Hertfordshire & Essex - Enfield, Cheshunt, Potters Bar, Waltham Abbey

Samantha Neal  samantha@samnara.co.uk  07770 596643 www.samnara.co.uk

London Shepherds Bush & Acton

Harriet Gervasio  shimmielikeanegyptian@yahoo.co.uk 07974 920902

London South West

Krystina (Chris Gould) chris@bellydance.me.uk Tel : 020 8878 3411 www.bellydance.me.uk 

London West

Betty Favot  favot@hotmail.com  07956 178678

Luton

Julie Clarke  j.clarke947@ntlworld.com 01582 451095  07802 726513 www.julieshimmy.co.uk

Newcastle

Claire Novis  cmnovis@yahoo.co.uk  07801 276015

North East

North East - Newcastle, Boldon, Washington, Peterlee, Hartlepool

Kay Taylor  kay@faridadance.com www.faridadance.com

Northamptonshire – South

JeanYoung  jeanyoung16@hotmail.com 07976 573161

N.Ireland,  Belfast

Karen Mallon info@isis-events.com  Mbl: 07776194746 www.isis-events.com

Norway, South West

Ragnhild Hegre  ragnhild@danseforum.com 47 90 63 47 84 www.danseforum.com

Oxford

Gwen Booth  geb21@hotmail.com 01865 712 521

Scotland Stirling, Falkirk

Warda  stirling.bellydance@virgin.net  07810 678 558  www.desertjourney.net

Scotland, Glasgow

Deirdre Macdonald  www.hipswithattitude.co.uk

Southampton, Christchurch, New Forest

Jan Piggott  janbelly@hotmail.com 07977 909564

Surrey Camberley, Berks, Sandhurst

Trish Rapley Giles  trishrapleygiles@yahoo.co.uk  http://uk.geocities.com/trishrapleygiles

Surrey Farnham & Guildford

Béatrice Curtis  Beatrice@BeatriceCurtis.co.uk 07711 043192 www.beatricecurtis.co.uk